Monster Magnet

Music City Booking Presents:

Monster Magnet

Dark Sky Choir, Electric Citizen, RIFFT

Wed, October 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm


This event is 18 and over

Monster Magnet
Monster Magnet
American rock band formed in 1989 in Red Bank, NJ, United States.

Dave Wyndorf (vocals, guitar, keyboards)
Garrett Sweeny (guitar, 2010-present)
Phil Caivano (guitar, 1998-05, 2008-present)
Bob Pantella (drums, 2004-present)
Chris Kosnik (bass, 2014-present)

Past members:
Tim Cronin (vocals, 1989-93)
John McBain (guitar, 1989-92)
Joe Calandra (bass, 1989-03)
Jon Kleiman (drums, 1989-03)
Ed Mundell (guitar, 1992-2010)
Jim Baglino (bass, 2003-13)
Michael Wildwood (drums, 2003-04)
Dark Sky Choir
Electric Citizen
Electric Citizen
American "70s Metal" band from Cincinnati, Ohio.
Venue Information:
The Basement East
917 Woodland St
Nashville, TN, 37206